Gloria Series Set of 12

By: Daniel A Lord, S.J.

Price: $35.95

Quantity: 75 available

Gloria Series: Set of 12 books- Ten Commandments,The Sacred Heart of Jesus,The Guardian Angels,The Apostles Creed,The Mass, The Hail Mary,The Boy Jesus,The Story of Mary,The Our Father,The Rosary,The Holy Family,Favorite Prayers. These books are taken from a 1944 printing. Perfect for young children. Beautiful pictures and stories to keep their attention.

Item/Title: Gloria Series Set of 12

Mfg./Author: Daniel A Lord, S.J.

Categories: Gloria Series,

Publisher: 2012

Seller ID: GLSE12

Keywords: Gloria Series,